Books by Chris Rosser

The Weaver Cycle

Dark Fantasy in the Celtic Tradition


Serialised stories published exclusively for my members


Miscellaneous short stories or extracts from larger works.

The Odd Job

The opening scene of a short story set in my Bronze Age Aegean fantasy/gaming setting.


Is grimdark space-opera a thing? I have no idea, but here's my experiment to write one.

The Bard of Langorn

Chapter 1 of the forthcoming novel, Weaver of Dreams.